Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Centre Dental

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chinatown, New York, NY

32 total reviews

Centre Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centre Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willow M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dental implant going smoothly. Outstanding staff.
Mui N.
Submitted 12/19/21
Leaned, friendly , very professional!
Marek B.
Submitted 12/14/21
This is really professional dental office
Cao W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Shi is a best dentist I have met: he is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about his trade. His dental hygienist also very good. I’m very happy with his entire office staff as well.
Mario T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Shi is a wiz
Vasilija Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
The best dentist ever!
Annie L.
Submitted 09/19/21
My experience was very pleasant. All staff were very patient and friendly, there was no excessive waiting time, no rushing the patient to leave, and they also took the time to explain the whole procedure and total cost.
Rachel Z.
Submitted 07/16/21
Both of my kids have their 1st visit with Dr. Shi. Dr. Shi was very throughly and professionally walk us through. My kids were able to asked as many questions they have. Dr. Shi was very accountable and that leads us to be more comfortable on understanding what we need to get things done in a right way.
Galina N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Thank you for your service, you're all great! I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends.
Roberta C.
Submitted 04/21/21
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Shi and his practice. He quite literally brought a smile back to my face, helping me through a complicated process of dental procedures. He was always patient and professional. While I am a true “scaredy cat” about all things dental, he and his great staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Plus, the office environment was always clean and followed COVID protocol, making me feel safe during the pandemic. I’d highly recommend Dr. Shi!
Kitty Y.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Shi was very patient and extracted my painful wisdom tooth. Thorough instructions for after care.. Staff was very nice too.
Delphine S.
Submitted 02/13/21
I went to see Dr. Shi for teeth extraction. I found a humble, knowledgeable Dr. who show that I needed more dental work than a simple extraction. I was extremely impressed compared to what I experienced weeks before somewhere else. He went the extra mile. I will definitely recommend this dentist to anyone who has dental issues.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Shi is a knowledgeable, patient and skillfully talented dentist. My implants were strategically planned and executed with perfect timing. Recently, I had 5 fillings done to same time in 1 hour. More importantly, they were done with a solera laser. Pain free !!!!
Don P D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Clean office and organized, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Very positive experience; would definitely come back for future dental work.
Boris W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Even during the Covid -19 pandemic, the staff are friendly and professional. They treat the well being of the patient with the utmost care.
Frank L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Shi helped me in an emergency situation and was very professional and thorough. The staff was also very helpful. Thank you!
Tu T.
Submitted 12/31/19
Good service
Tatiana P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Shi is an amazing dentist. My whole family comes to him for years and he's always provided excellent service! He is very talented and knowledgeable and he puts patient's comfort first! I feel very grateful to have found him and appreciate him very much. His staff is very professional and polite as well, Mei is always there to answer all questions and works with your schedule for appointments. I strongly recommend Dr. Shi, there's none like him!
Milton B.
Submitted 11/25/19
I've had a great experience with Central dental, virtually pain-free.
Ernest B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Shi, Is always a professional he describes in detail your situation and proposes the option for the best results. I am greatly appreciate of him and his staff for working on weekends! It really allows you to get excellent dental care according to your work schedule!